Currency EUR - European Currency

Bank Account Number: 54133607
Account Name:YEDİTEPE ÜNİVERSİTESİ
Branch Bank: İNÖNÜ CADDESI ŞUBESİ (682)
IBAN: TR84 0006 7010 0000 0054 1336 07

Currency USD - American Dollar

Bank Account Number: 54127326
Account Name: YEDİTEPE ÜNİVERSİTESİ
Branch Bank: İNÖNÜ CADDESI ŞUBESİ (682)
IBAN: TR18 0006 7010 0000 0054 1273 26

Currency TL - Turkish Lira

Bank Account Number: 54136297
Account Name: YEDİTEPE ÜNİVERSİTESİ
Branch Bank: İNÖNÜ CADDESI ŞUBESİ (682)
IBAN: TR10 0006 7010 0000 0054 1362 97

CONTACT US

Region Language Name & Surname Mobile Email Phone
INTERNATIONAL INSURANCE ENGLISH Deniz Sireli +90 536 267 55 80 deniz.sireli@yeditepe.edu.tr +90 216 578 4 578
CENTRAL ASIA RUSSIAN, KAZAKH, KIRGHIZ Elmira Koshkin +90 537 616 00 33 elmira.koshkin@yeditepe.edu.tr
EUROPE & AMERICA ENGLISH Gülen Bortücene +90 536 267 55 97 gulen.bortucene@yeditepe.edu.tr
Barış Kurnaz +90 536 267 55 98 international@yeditepehospital.com
MENA ARABIC Alaa Sheherli +90 536 267 55 81 alaa.sheherli@yeditepe.edu.tr
GEORGIAN GEORGIAN, RUSSIAN Nana Kldiashvili +90 536 267 55 84 nana.kldiashvili@yeditepe.edu.tr
Lela Bekirishi +90 536 267 55 78 lela.bekirishi@yeditepe.edu.tr
ROMANIA - MOLDOVA ROMANIAN, MOLDOVAN Tatiana Kazan +90 533 915 69 14 tatiana.kazan@yeditepe.edu.tr
AZERBAIJAN - CIS AZERBAIJANESE, RUSSIAN Mihriban Kayan +90 507 752 42 04 mihriban.kayan@yeditepe.edu.tr

Whether you live in Istanbul, across Turkey or around world, specialists at Yeditepe University Healthcare Institutions are available to review your medical records and provide an expert opinion on your diagnosis or treatment plan -without the need for an in- person visit.

Yeditepe University Healthcare Institutions collaborates with digital platforms via tele-medicine, to offer remote second opinions from Yeditepe University Healthcare Institutions in virtually every medical specialty. Having a second opinion can reassure you about a challenging diagnosis, or help you and your doctor plan the most appropriate course of treatment.

To have a medical second opinion, click here and complete the online form or call us on 009 0216 578 4 578

Making an appointmet at Yeditepe University Healthcare Institutions couldn't be easier, wheter you use your private medical insurance, pay for your own treatment ora re funded by third party.

As one of the region's leading independent private hospitals, we offer appointments with World class specialist and experts.

As an international patient, you will be you will be offered comprehensive service in the language of your choice right from your initial enquiry, through your medical treatment and, if necessary, help in liaising with your doctor in your home country upon your return home.

To book an appointment, click here and complete the online form or call us on 009 0216 578 4 578

Plese click here for Frequently Asked Questions regarding Yeditepe University Healthcare Institutions