For Medical Second Opinion please send your e mail to mso@yeditepehospital.com

For your General İnquiries please send your e mail to international@yeditepehospital.com

You can also contact our international patients team with the information below:

Middle East and North Africa Arabic Mr. Alaa Sheherli 0090 536 267 55 81 alaa.sheherli@yeditepehospital.com
CIS Russian, Kazakh, Kirghiz, Uzbek Mrs. Elmira Koshkin 0090 533 915 69 12 elmira.koshkin@yeditepehospital.com
Azerbaijan & CIS Azerbaijanese, Russian Mrs. Mihriban Kayan 0090 533 915 69 16 mihriban.kayan@yeditepehospital.com
Azerbaijanese, Russian Mrs. Mehriban Gambarova 0090 535 961 08 70 mehriban.gambarova@yeditepehospital.com
Georgia & CIS Georgian, Russian Mrs. Nana Kldiashvili 0090 536 267 55 84 nana.kldiashvili@yeditepehospital.com
Georgian, Russian Ms. Lela Bekirishi 0090 536 267 55 78 lela.bekirishi@yeditepehospital.com
Romania, Moldovia & CIS Romanian, Moldovian, Russian Mrs. Tatiana Kazan 0090 533 915 69 14 tatiana.kazan@yeditepehospital.com
Europe & USA English Mr. Baris Kurnaz 0090 536 267 55 80 baris.kurnaz@yeditepehospital.com
International Insurance & Assistance Companies English Mr. Ulas Bicakci 0090 536 267 55 97 ulas.bicakci@yeditepehospital.com

Whether you live in Istanbul, across Turkey or around world, specialists at Yeditepe University Healthcare Institutions are available to review your medical records and provide an expert opinion on your diagnosis or treatment plan -without the need for an in- person visit.

Yeditepe University Healthcare Institutions collaborates with digital platforms via tele-medicine, to offer remote second opinions from Yeditepe University Healthcare Institutions in virtually every medical specialty. Having a second opinion can reassure you about a challenging diagnosis, or help you and your doctor plan the most appropriate course of treatment.

To have a medical second opinion, click here and complete the online form or call us on 009 0216 578 4 578

Making an appointmet at Yeditepe University Healthcare Institutions couldn't be easier, wheter you use your private medical insurance, pay for your own treatment ora re funded by third party.

As one of the region's leading independent private hospitals, we offer appointments with World class specialist and experts.

As an international patient, you will be you will be offered comprehensive service in the language of your choice right from your initial enquiry, through your medical treatment and, if necessary, help in liaising with your doctor in your home country upon your return home.

To book an appointment, click here and complete the online form or call us on 009 0216 578 4 578

Plese click here for Frequently Asked Questions regarding Yeditepe University Healthcare Institutions