For Medical Second Opinion please send your e mail to info@yeditepehealhtcare.com

For your General İnquiries please send your e mail to info@medicaturkhealthcare.com

You can also contact our international patients team with the information below:

Middle East and North Africa Azerbaijanese,English Mr. Mahmut Alabdeli 0090 536 267 5581 mahmut.alabdeli@yeditepehospital.com
Europa & CIS Russian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Uzbek, English Mrs. Svetlana Karabiyik 0090 533 915 6912 svetlana.karabiyik@yeditepehospital.com
Russian, Kazakh Mrs. Malina Bairamova 0090552 586 2991 malina.bairamova@yeditepehospital.com
Azerbaijan & CIS Azerbaijanese, Russian, English Mrs. Mehriban Gambarova 0090 535 961 0870 mihriban.gambarova@yeditepehospital.com
Georgia & CIS Georgian, Russian Mrs.Nana Kldiashvili 0090 536 267 5584 nana.kldiashvili@yeditepehospital.com
Georgian, Russian Mrs.Lela Bekirishi 0090 536 267 5578 lela.bekirishi@yeditepehospital.com
Romania, Moldovia & CIS Romanian, Moldovian, Russian Mrs.Tatiana Kazan 0090 533 915 6914 tatiana.kazan@yeditepehospital.com
Romanian Mrs.Maria Irem 0090 536 462 34 14 maria.irem@yeditepehospital.com

Whether you live in Istanbul, across Turkey or around world, specialists at Yeditepe University Healthcare Institutions are available to review your medical records and provide an expert opinion on your diagnosis or treatment plan -without the need for an in- person visit.

Yeditepe University Healthcare Institutions collaborates with digital platforms via tele-medicine, to offer remote second opinions from Yeditepe University Healthcare Institutions in virtually every medical specialty. Having a second opinion can reassure you about a challenging diagnosis, or help you and your doctor plan the most appropriate course of treatment.

To have a medical second opinion, click here and complete the online form or call us on 009 0216 578 4 578

Making an appointmet at Yeditepe University Healthcare Institutions couldn't be easier, wheter you use your private medical insurance, pay for your own treatment ora re funded by third party.

As one of the region's leading independent private hospitals, we offer appointments with World class specialist and experts.

As an international patient, you will be you will be offered comprehensive service in the language of your choice right from your initial enquiry, through your medical treatment and, if necessary, help in liaising with your doctor in your home country upon your return home.

To book an appointment, click here and complete the online form or call us on 009 0216 578 4 578

Plese click here for Frequently Asked Questions regarding Yeditepe University Healthcare Institutions